THE team

About Us

BrandTie was formed by two individuals who are passionate Creators.

We believe that design has the power to engage and inspire  people.

Our mission is to help make people and their ideas successful.

We're a team that delivers.

We are a team of enthusiastic creators building strong digital foundation for business.

We believe in building relationship with our clients by actively listening to the requirements and delivering actionable and measurable results.

We have worked with startups, small business and large organizations and delivered successful website design and development, Logo Design, SEO, Graphic Design and E commerce solutions.

We have a team of talented and passionate programmers, UI experts, Graphic Designers, Content writers who understand the end user needs. 

Website Design and Development, Graphic Design and SEO Company
pexels-photo-450271.jpeg

2005

Aditya Bhave

Founder & CEO

Graphic Design, Web Design & Development, Branding and Creativity

aditya@brandtieindia.com

2012

Divya Bhave

COO

Web Design & Development, SEO, Strategy & Leader

divya@brandtieindia.com

pexels-photo-2062882.jpeg
pexels-photo-939817.jpeg

2018

Azad Bagwan

Social Media Manager

azad@brandtieindia.com

2012

Nirvic Nandi

Project Manager

nirvic@brandtieindia.com

pexels-photo-939817.jpeg
pexels-photo-939817.jpeg

2018

Priyanka Salunkhe

Content Manager

priyanka@brandtieindia.com

2012

Dipti Mohite

Business Development Manager

dipti@brandtieindia.com

pexels-photo-3209221.jpeg

We're Hiring!